• info@nhbf.co.in
  • Call Us:(+91) 011-2508 1247

Managing Committee

  1. You are here:  
  2. Home
  3. Managing Committee

OFFICE BEARERS OF NHBF for FY-2017-18

S. NO. NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME E-MAIL
1. Mr. V C Verma President M/s Oriental Structural Engineers Pvt.Ltd v.c.verma@orientalindia.com
2. Mr. APS Chadha Honorary Secretary General M/s.C&C Construction Ltd. aps_chadha@yahoo.com
3. Mr.M K Agrawal Honorary Treasurer M/s.Unitech Power Transmission Ltd mk.agrawal@uptl.co.in
4. Mr. Arun Karambelkar Vice President M/s. HCC Ltd arun.karambelkar@hccindia.com
5. Mr.Yogesh Jain Vice President M/s.PNC Construction Ltd yogesh@pncinfratech.com
6. Mr. D.V. Raju Vice President M/s.Soma Enterprises Ltd. dvraju@soma.co.in
7. Mr. Vinod Kumar Agarwal Vice President M/s. G R Infraprojects Ltd vinod@grinfra.com
8. Mr. V K Menon Vice President M/s. IRB Infrastructure Ltd vinod.menon@irb.co.in
9. Mr. Dinesh Chandra Agrawal Associate Vice President M/s. Dinesh Ch. R Agrawal Infracon Ltd cmd@draipl.com
10. Mr. T V Sandeep Reddy Immediate Past President M/s. Gayatri Projects Ltd sandeepreddy@gayatri.co.in
11. Mr.B. Seenaiah Co-opted Managing Committee member M/s. BSCPL Infrastructure Ltd md@bscpl.net
12. Mr. Saurabh Gupta Executive Committee Member M/s. JMC Projects (I) Ltd saurabh.gupta@kalpatarupower.com
13. Mr. Shashank Shekhar Executive Committee Member M/s. KMC Construction Ltd kmcdelhi@gmail.com
14. Mr. Naveen Chakravarthi Executive Committee Member M/s. Punjlloyd Ltd naveenchakravarthi@punjlloyd.com
15. Mr.Pavan Kant Executive Committee Member M/s. TRIL Roads Pvt Ltd pkant@tata.com
16. Mr.Sanjay Gulati Executive Committee Member M/s. GMR Group Sanjay.Gulati@gmrgroup.in
17. Mr.Manjeet Malhotra Executive Committee Member M/s. L&T IDPL manjeet@lntidpl.com
18. Col. Surinder Kuda Executive Committee Member M/s. Ashoka Group Ltd surinder.kuda@gmail.com
19. Mr.Rajeev Kumar Executive Committee Member M/s. Welspun Enterprises Ltd rajeev_kumar@welspun.com
20. Mr. P C Grover Director General NHBF nhbf.road@gmail.com